Another Look at India

 

I spent a minute flipping through my pictures from India again, and I picked out a few that didn’t catch my eye the first time around. Enjoy these today, and I’ll add a few more tomorrow. To see the rest of my pictures from India, click here.

As a side note, if you haven’t seen my new website at zoharimages.com (the only available domain name I could come up with after an hour long search; I’m open to suggestions) check it out. If you happen to need someone (or know someone who needs someone) to take wedding photos, engagement pictures, family portraits, make a killer album for your next big party or cover an upcoming event in North Carolina or Virginia, give me a call.

 

 

 

 

 

About David Anderson, Jr.

I'm a wandering pilgrim anchored in the Baptist tradition, tossed about by the anabaptist current. I am a minister at Pullen Memorial Baptist Church and a recent graduate of Campbell Divinity School. I am the husband of a beautiful woman, and the father of a blond-haired boy. I am a work in progress, struggling to work out my own salvation with fear and trembling. View all posts by David Anderson, Jr.

2 responses to “Another Look at India

  • Anna Altman

    I love these photos! Would you be willing to share your camera settings on some of your photos? Especially these. Thank you for sharing your India experience with all of us!

    • David

      Thanks Anna!

      All of these pictures were taken at 50mm, f 1.4 in aperture priority mode, except the cab shot, which was set at f 10 1/60, and the one with the two windows which was f 4 1/1600. I’ll be happy to tell you all I know, which isn’t much.

Leave a Reply

